DE / EN

Team

Prof. Dr. Angelika Storrer

Prof. Dr. Angelika Storrer

Chair Holder
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics

Schloss – Room EW 257
68161 Mannheim
Consultation hour(s):
on appointment

Secretariat

Karin Sengle, M.A.

Karin Sengle, M.A.

Secretariat
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Medieval Studies/German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 240
68161 Mannheim
Office hours:
Mon–Thu 10 a.m.–noon
Dr. Eva Gredel, B.Sc.

Dr. Eva Gredel, B.Sc.

Academic Staff Member
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 253
68161 Mannheim
Consultation hour(s):
on appointment
Laura Herzberg, M.A.

Laura Herzberg, M.A.

Academic Staff Member
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 253
68161 Mannheim
Consultation hour(s):
During the Semester: Mon 10:30–11:30 a.m. (on appointment)
Dr. Maja Linthe

Dr. Maja Linthe

Academic Staff Member
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 254
68161 Mannheim
Consultation hour(s):
Wed 9–10 a.m.
Nadja Radtke

Nadja Radtke

(parental leave)
Academic Staff Member
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 254
68161 Mannheim
Dr. des. Tassja Weber

Dr. des. Tassja Weber

Academic Staff Member
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 254
68161 Mannheim
Consultation hour(s):
During the Semester: Wed 2–3 p.m.
Leonie Bröcher, M.A.

Leonie Bröcher, M.A.

Academic Staff Member
University of Mannheim
School of Humanities
Department of German Studies
German Linguistics
Schloss – Room EW 254
68161 Mannheim

Tutors and Assistants

Appelmann, Lisa
(lappelma@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Gierke, Marco
(mgierke@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Dumele, Frederik
(fdumele@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Jabs, Oskar
(ojabs@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Gilles, Finja
(fgilles@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Koch, Margarete
(margkoch@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Renner, Ralf
(rrenner@mail.uni-mannheim.de)
Wenz, Saskia
(sawenz@mail.uni-mannheim.de)